Language Courses
LANGUAGE IMMERSION IN ACCRA
ENGLISH COURSES FOR CHILDREN

 

LANGUAGE COURSES

cours de languesMLI is the best place in Cotonou to learn to fluently speak foreign languages such as English, Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish and French and Beninese languages such as Yoruba and Fon. We have a team of experienced teachers who know how to make you speak the language of your choice within the shortest time possible…

 

 

 

LANGUAGE IMMERSION IN ACCRA

The MLI strongly encourages its learners to go for a language immersion in a country where the foreign language they are learning is spoken as a mother tongue. In this light, the MLI organizes linguistic immersion in English in Ghana for anyone who likes it, whether he is a learner at MLI or not. The following are…

 

 

PROOFREADING

relectureAt MLI, we may not be experts in your field of activity, but we are experts in document proofreading. Though we focus on the form (proper use of language, punctuation, formatting, etc…) we usually identify inconsistencies to which we draw the attention of the client. And more often than not, our observations prove relevant…

 

 

 

TRANSLATION

For any document translation need, do not hesitate to contact us. We have a team of trained, experienced and devoted translators who ensure a good quality translation into their mother tongues, within a short deadline and with value for money that you cannot find elsewhere. Moreover, the confidentiality of your…

 

 

CONFERENCE INTERPRETING

interpretationDo you need the services of one or more interpreters? If yes, then you in the right place. MLI has a rich database of professional conference interpreters with many years experience. Be it consecutive interpretation, simultaneous interpretation or whispering, our interpreters provide accurate rendition of the speaker’s message. They know that in a speech…

 

 
 
 

OTHER SERVICES

MLI ENGLISH CLUB       transcription       ENGLISH FOR KIDS

cours-de-langues
bain linguistique a accra
langlais-pour-les-enfants

 

COURS DE LANGUES

cours de languesLe MLI est la meilleure adresse à Cotonou pour apprendre à parler couramment les langues étrangères comme l’anglais, l’arabe, l’espagnol, le portugais et le français et les langues nationales telles que le yorouba et le fon. Nous disposons d’une équipe de formateurs des deux sexes très expérimentés ayant le secret pour vous faire parler la langue internationale de votre…

 
 
 

BAIN LINGUISTIQUE A ACCRA

Le MLI encourage vivement ses apprenants à aller faire un bain linguistique dans un pays où la langue étrangère qu’ils apprennent est parlée. Le MLI organise le bain linguistique en anglais au Ghana pour toute personne qui le désire, que ce soit un apprenant du MLI ou non. Les différentes options de bain linguistique …

 
 
 

RELECTURE

relectureAu MLI, nous ne sommes peut-être pas experts dans votre domaine, mais nous sommes experts dans la révision de document. Bien que notre travail de relecture se focalise sur la forme (le bon usage de la langue française, la ponctuation, le formatage, etc…) nous identifions souvent des incohérences sur lesquelles nous attirons l’attention de l’auteur. Et très souvent, nos remarques…

 
 
 

TRADUCTION

Pour la traduction de vos documents, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous avons une équipe de traducteurs formés, expérimentés et dévoués à la tâche qui assurent une traduction de bonne qualité vers leurs langues maternelles, dans un délai très court avec un rapport qualité/prix que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs…

 
 
 

INTERPRETATION

interpretationBesoin des services d’un ou de plusieurs interprètes de conférence ? Si oui, vous êtes au bon endroit. Le MLI dispose d’une base de données très riche d’interprètes de conférence professionnels ayant des années d’expériences. Qu’il s’agisse de l’interprétation consécutive, de l’interprétation simultanée, ou du chuchotage nos interprètes fournissent une interprétation…

 
 
 

AUTRES SERVICES

club transcriptionanglais